Deleting your account

You can request the deletion of your account in the Administration app on the > Close account page.

Upon your request, the deletion can take up to a month to be approved according to the state of your account. You will receive an email confirming the deletion.

Deleting your account

You can request the deletion of your account in the Administration app on the > Close account page.

Upon your request, the deletion can take up to a month to be approved according to the state of your account. You will receive an email confirming the deletion.